Alfred Intensive Care Unit

Contact

For patients, relatives and general enquiries

Phone  61 3 9076 0700

Fax      61 3 9076 3676

 

For enquiries regarding nursing employment

Contact ICU Nurse Manager
Sharon Hade
Phone 61 3 9076 0704
Fax     61 3 9076 3676
Email S.Hade@alfred.org.au

For enquiries regarding Registrar Recruitment

Contact O.Roodenburg@alfred.org.au

 

For allied health and other jobs at the Alfred

go to: Allied Health and other jobs at the Alfred

 

For accounts and donations

Helen Zoumboulis
Phone 61 3 9076 8342
Fax 61 3 9076 3780
e-mail: H.Zoumboulis@alfred.org.au

 

For events, courses and conferences

For ALS Basic, CRM & TOE
Kate Pearce
Event Co-ordinator
Phone 9076 5404
Email: k.pearce@alfred.org.au

For all other courses
Cathy Oswald
Phone 61 3 9076 5397
Email: C.Oswald@alfred.org.au

 

 

Other enquiries

Please direct other enquiries to the ICU administrative officer Janine Dyer  (During Business Hours)
Phone 61 3 9076 3036
Fax 61 3 9076 3780
Email J.Dyer@alfred.org.au

 

Location

Intensive Care Unit

1st Floor
Main Block
The Alfred Hospital
Commercial Road
Melbourne
Vic 3004
Australia

Offices

3rd Floor
East Block
The Alfred Hospital
Commercial Road
Melbourne
Vic 3004
Australia

});